Prof. SC Saxena, Vice-chancellor, JIIT with Prof. Sundaraja Sitharama Iyengar, Program Chair in IC3-2019
Prof. Sartaj Sahni, General Co-Chair, IC3, UFL, USA
Prof. Kavita Bala Cornell University, USA, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Ratnesh Kumar, Iowa State University, USA, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Christos Douligeris, University of Piraeus, Greece, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Sanjay Ranka, University of Florida, USA, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Mainak Chaudhuri, IIT Kanpur, India, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Soundar Kumara, Penn State College of Engineering, USA, in IC3-2019.
Prof. Inderjit Dhillon, University of Texas at Austin, USA. in IC3-2019
Sh. Dhanendra Kumar, Chairman, Competition Commission of India
Prof. Shamkant B. Navathe, Georgia Institute Of Technology, Atlanta, in IC3-2018
Prof. Rakesh Agrawal, President and Founder, Data Insights Laboratories, in IC3-2018
Prof. Subhash Bhalla, IIT Delhi, India, in IC3-2018
Prof. Manish Parashar, IEEE fellow, in IC3-2016
Prof. Timothy A. Gonsalves,IIT Mandi, in IC3-2016
Prof. K. Gopinath, IISc Banglore, in IC3-2015
Prof. Ramesh Jain ,University of California, in IC3-2015
Prof. Shashi Shekhar,University of Minnesota,in IC3-2015
Prof. Yuanyuan Yang,Stony brook University, in IC3-2015
Prof. H. J. Siegel, Colorado State University, USA, in IC3-2014
Prof. Martin Henson, University of Essex, UK, in IC3-2014
Prof. Dinesh Manocha, Universit y of North Calorina, USA, in IC3-2013
Prof. H. T. Kung, Havard University, in IC3-2012
Prof. Arvind, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, in IC3-2010
Oscar H. Ibarra,University of California, USA, in IC3-2009
Prof. Viktor K. Prasanna, University of southern California, in IC3-2009

The International Conference on Contemporary Computing (IC3) is jointly organized every year since 2008 by the Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT), Noida, India and the University of Florida, Gainesville, USA. It focuses on topics that are of contemporary interest to computer and computational scientists and engineers. IC3-2022 will bring together researchers and practitioners from academia, industry and government to deliberate upon the algorithmic, systemic, applied, and educational aspects of contemporary computing. The conference is held in NOIDA (outskirts of New Delhi), India, and typically features multiple eminent keynote speakers, and presentation of more than 100 peer reviewed papers and exhibits.

Key Persons of IC3-2022

Prof Sahni
Prof. Sartaj Sahni,
General Co-Chair, IC3,
University of Florida, USA
Prof Iyengar
Prof. S S Iyengar,
Program Chair, IC3,
Florida International University, USA.

Keynote and Invited Speakers

Ram D. Sriram
Ram D. Sriram,
Chief Collaborator,
Software and Systems Division,

Prof. Prabhat Mishra
Prof. Prabhat Mishra,
Embedded Systems Lab,
University of Florida, USA.
Prof. Kannappan Palaniappan
Prof. Kannappan Palaniappan,
University of Missouri, USA.
Prof. K. Madhava  krishna
Prof. K. Madhava krishna,
IIIT, Hyderabad, India.
Prof. Krishna Moorthy Sivalingam
Prof. Krishna Moorthy Sivalingam,
IIT Madras, India.

Important Dates
Conference Date
04-06 August 2022
Full Paper Submission
15th April 2022
30th April 2022
20th May 2022 (HARD DEADLINE)
Author Notification
01st July 2022
Final Paper Submission
25th July 2022

Due to on-going pandemic situation, IC3-2022 will be conducted in ONLINE mode.
Accepted papers, only when presented in the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted for inclusion to ACM ICPS ISBN Number: 978-1-4503-9675-2


IC3 Publishers
2021 - ACM ICPS
2013-2019 - IEEE
2009-2012 - Springer
2008 - Macmillan